Meet our team

Our team members come from diverse backgrounds with a broad range of complementary skills.

Cameron McKenna
Managing Director
Christopher Wilkin
Director of Product Development
David Dai
Director of Software Engineering
Wendy Fergie
Director of Corporate Governance and Affairs
Lee Roach
Head of Design
Rob Gell AM
Director of Sustainability and Alliances
Dr Gregory Ayers FTSE
Director of Research
Russell Ayers
Ben Dunkin
General Manager NZ
Kimberley Gunawan